Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 474 474

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Company

Jan 20, 2020 by 

I have used their service for over eight years and have never been disappointed.Their work is excellent and their employees are very skilled and professional.Joe recently came to my home this past week and he was very thorough with cleaning my wood stove. He answered all my questions and concerns.Larry has been coming to the house for years and is amazing.If I could give them all a 10 star rating I would!


Joe was very professional

Jan 16, 2020 by 

Had my first appointment today with Joe. He was Very professional, on time, cleaned up after himself I had no idea he was even here. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for top notch chimney services. Will definitely be a returning customer they are worth the wait!


Highly recommended

Jan 15, 2020 by 

A Joshua Miller arrived right on time to clean and inspect our chimneys. He was very friendly, professional and informative during the entire process. Nice to find a business that values customer service and satisfaction. Highly recommended.


Hudson Valley Chimney was wonderful!

Jan 15, 2020 by 

The team at Hudson Valley Chimney was wonderful! They have an acute attention to detail. We are very happy with our wood stove insert!


I rely on Hudson Valley Chimney

Jan 15, 2020 by 

Been using their service for over 20yrs and will rely on them in the future
That is all need be said


Very pleased with this service and Joe’s thorough work!

Jan 15, 2020 by 

Arranged an inspection for our newly purchased home and was pleasantly surprised the work was scheduled promptly.Joe arrived on time and after a thorough inspection, assured us our chimney was in good working order.Very pleased with this service and Joe’s thorough work!


I would strongly recommend using them!

Jan 14, 2020 by 

I have now used Hudson Valley Chimney twice, and they have been fantastic in both instances. Most recently, Robby was able to very quickly diagnose and correct a gas fireplace issue I had. In addition, he was professional, very knowledgable, polite and super helpful. I would strongly recommend using them!


Larry did a good job

Jan 11, 2020 by 

Larry did a good job. Needed a cap installed, a bit pricey for a stock 6” cap and About 35 min on the roof though , close to four hundred with tax.


Everyone is professional, courteous, and true to their word

Jan 10, 2020 by 

Everyone is professional, courteous, and true to their word. I highly recommend them!?


Larry is professional

Jan 08, 2020 by 

As always , our technician Larry is professional and always presents himself in a friendly manner
His work is thorough and he answers any questions or concerns we may have


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 474 474
Page:
123»
Call Now Button