Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 526 526

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Larry was great to deal with

Jun 10, 2020 by 

Larry was great to deal with; he explained the issues very clearly; and gave us very helpful advice about why our fireplace is so drafty. We enjoyed his company!


Professional Chimney Service

Jun 09, 2020 by 

Completed two major chimney repairs at my home over the last
three years.Always completed on-time, on budget, in the most professional manner.


Extremely satisfied with the service

Jun 09, 2020 by 

We were extremely satisfied with the service that HV Chimney provided. Robby was prompt, courteous and professional. He figured out the issue with our gas fireplace and worked diligently to fix the problem. If the need arises, I would not hesitate to use them again.


Excellent Job

Jun 09, 2020 by 

Excellent Job - from start to finish ... the on ground person actually moved our deliveries from the front door to the back door during the day ..nice touch.


Robby was professional

Jun 09, 2020 by 

Robby was just great.Very professional andgreat personality.


The installation crew was very professional

Jun 02, 2020 by 

The installation crew was very professional in their work as well as the estimator who first came to the house. Their response time was excellent and the people were all very nice. As far as value goes I didn't shop around buy assumed on my part that they were close to others. I can not give an in depth view on the quality of the work for realistically how can I check out the inside of a chimney , only time will tell.


My chimney is so beautiful

Jun 01, 2020 by 

I loved the text message prior to the Robby's arrival. The team arrived on time. They worked with great care around my property. My chimney is so beautiful. Thank-you.


I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney Services

May 17, 2020 by 

Joe was punctual, friendly and meticulous in his work. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney Services


Fast & Professional Inspection

Mar 06, 2020 by 

Joe F. came by today to inspect my fireplace.He did a really fantastic job.Very professional, fast inspection plus he wore paper booties over his shoes so he wouldn't get my house dirty.I would definitely refer Hudson Valley Chimney to others and I will likely have them do the work that Joe recommended to my fireplace.Great service all around.


I would highly recommend this company

Mar 05, 2020 by 

Joe, the technician, was right on time. He was honest, friendly, and very knowledgeable. The chimney and fireplace were cleaned in under an hour. I would highly recommend this company.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 526 526
Call Now Button