Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 509 509

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Enjoyable experience with Rob

Feb 23, 2020 by 

Enjoyable experience with Rob and his crew - Sean, Dave and Matt.Appreciate the speed and attention to detail.


Fantastic Experience

Feb 20, 2020 by 

The entire experience with Hudson Valley Chimney was outstanding. From setting up the appointment to the technician, Josh, walking us through our first ever inspection. Will absolutely be using them next year.


outstanding Service

Feb 18, 2020 by 

They did an Outstanding job cleaning our chimney


They did a great job cleaning

Feb 13, 2020 by 

Hudson Valley Chimney did a stellar job cleaning our wood burning stove and chimney.Their communication was excellent, staff punctual, polite and professional.Most importantly did the job they came to do quickly and cleaned up after themselves.I have no hesitation in recommending them, and will certainly use their services in future.Nice job!


Extremely professional

Feb 13, 2020 by 

I was not home when Hudson valley chimney came for the cleaning however the rest of my family described them as extremely friendly, extremely professional, thorough, and on time. Our technician that day was named Larry and my family had nothing but nice things to say about him. Both of the fireplaces looked immaculate afterwards and the price was exactly what was quoted on the phone a week before their arrival. I highly recommend their service and will be using them again in the future.


Josh was awesome

Feb 11, 2020 by 

I had my chimneys inspected and cleaned this past Friday. Josh, the technician, was fantastic -extremely professional. He arrived perfectly to the minute and was very neatly dressed. He protected all flooring and did a great job sweeping both my fireplace and oil burner flues. Vacuumed up and cleaned everything, a great job.


outstanding job

Feb 11, 2020 by 

Robbie and his team do an outstanding job. They installed a new bell fire insert and I am very, very pleased with the results..I would recommend to all !


The service is very responsive

Feb 11, 2020 by 

These folks are great. I’ve been a customer with them for a long time and I wouldn’t go with anyone else. The service is very responsive, accommodating and thorough.


Great Service

Feb 11, 2020 by 

Great communication. Happy with the service. Highly recommend.


These folks are great!

Feb 07, 2020 by 

I’ve beena long time customer and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are very responsive and accommodating, and the service professional Joe was very thorough.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 509 509
Call Now Button