Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 431 431

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

great customer service

Nov 23, 2019 by 

(google Reviews) Called this company for info and advice, such a pleasure to have great customer service.


Reliable Company

Nov 23, 2019 by 

(Google Reviews) Was so happy with the work and attitudes that I asked to be scheduled next year. I don\'t have the easiest chimney cap to get to, and have been told in the past by other companies that the cap had been cleaned when it had not. That\'s no small problem. These guys went above and beyond, even turning a dent left by the roofers to face away from the road and securing a connection that wasn\'t done properly. The stakes are high when your main source of heat is a wood stove, and I\'m resting easier with this company.


Flashing Repair

Nov 22, 2019 by 

I have had work done by Robby twice. He and his team have been very professional. It is a pleasure to watch them work. He does high quality work and makes sure that he has completed what the customers concerns are.
Excellent work.


vary professional

Nov 20, 2019 by 

Thorough, professional, competent personnel. I am a satisfied customer.


Highly recommended!

Nov 19, 2019 by 

(google Reviews) We have been using Hudson Valley Chimney for years - always on time and professional. Technician Larry has been with the company for many years and knows the \"quirks\" of our free-standing fireplace.Highly recommended!


They were very Professional

Nov 15, 2019 by 

Larry and Josh were on time. They were very Professional, knowledgeable and respectful. This was a very pleasant experience.
I would highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney to anyone.


I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

Nov 15, 2019 by 

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Joe the technician was super professional and did a great job by cleaning the chimney and his customer service skills are super by explaining to me all the details and recommendations for future cleaning and maintenance.


Pleased with the service

Nov 12, 2019 by 

(Google Reviews) fast appointment and good communication. Pleased with service.


very professional

Nov 12, 2019 by 

(Google Reviews) The technician Joe was very professional and did an excellent job. We will definitely utilize their services again.


Excellent experience

Nov 12, 2019 by 

(Google Reviews) Josh and Larry were on time, professional and super knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help me out and were honest about how often I should have chimney serviced. Excellent experience. Would absolutely recommend them and the price was fair for the work done.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 431 431
Call Now Button