Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 546 546

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service

Jul 21, 2020 by 

Great service - pre-visit communications were excellent (appt reminder and another when the technician was on the way). Technician (Kephra) was professional, courteous and everything was clean during the visit and when he left. Will gladly keep doing business with Hudson Valley Chimney!


They did a professional job

Jul 21, 2020 by 

A professional job well done as it has been in the past. Many questions and explained by the technician in reference to usage.


Larry did a great job

Jul 21, 2020 by 

Larry been cleaning my stove for the past five years. Always do a great job.


Wonderful Service

Jul 21, 2020 by 

HVC has been servicing my fireplace insert since installing it over 5 years ago. They are wonderful to work with from the office staff to the onsite technicians. Over the years they have done everything from the installation to a chimney repair to annual cleaning(s) and they are always on time and on budget. Also really nice people.


Very Happy With The Job

Jul 14, 2020 by 

We have been using this company for over 15 years and are very happy with all aspects of their service. The office staff is very courteous and friendly. Larry comes every spring to clean out our chimney and has always been very prompt and professional with his cleaning services. One year we needed masonry done and the chimney needed to be sealed. We were more than satisfied with the job well done. We will continue to use them for our chimney needs.


Hudson Valley Chimney Is Highly recommended!

Jul 03, 2020 by 

I have never been disappointed with Hudson Valley Chimney. They are communicative, easy to get in touch with, and the guys that come out to do the cleanings and inspections do a great job. Highly recommended!


Larry does a very thorough job every time

Jun 29, 2020 by 

Larry always calls when he's on his way and he does a very thorough job every time, and never leaves behind a mess. I like that my cleaning for the next year is always scheduled a year in advance for round about the same time every year. I received my confirmation call a week in advance.


Great Service

Jun 28, 2020 by 

The service was great. The technician is very professional.


Very professional service

Jun 28, 2020 by 

Very professional service.Our technician did an excellent job


Great Chimney technicians

Jun 25, 2020 by 

Technicians were early, neat, answered all questions.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 546 546
Call Now Button