Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 474 474

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Robbie Rocks

Jan 05, 2020 by 

When Robbie was doing a repair at my next door neighbor's, I went over there to ask him about getting an appointment to look at my gas fireplace. All I needed was a new light bulb inside the fire box. Robbie explained to me how to change the bulb myself, and after he finished with my neighbor's repair he stopped by my house to see if I handled everything properly. I had no appointment and Robbie was busy on a scheduled job, yet he took the time to stop by to make sure I didn't have a problem with what he had told me to do. THAT is service above & beyond the call.
Robbie is top class, and I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney.


Josh the technician was right on time

Jan 03, 2020 by 

Josh the technician was right in time. Very professional and considerate. Inspected and rectified our issues. No high pressure sales talk. We would highly recommend this company.


Highly satisfied

Jan 02, 2020 by 

Great job! Work done quickly and professionally. Any questions I had were answered clearly. Joe was on time, polite and took care to keep my house clean!- I would highly recommend him and Hudson Valley Chimney!


What an amazing team Hudson Valley Chimney has!

Dec 31, 2019 by 

What an amazing team Hudson Valley Chimney has! Robby and the team did an amazing job yesterday on our service. We will continue to utilize their company and let our community know that Hudson Valley chimney is the Way to go!


Joe was professional

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Joe was professional and thorough. Explained everything in detail.


Robby and Matt are amazing

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Robby and Matt are amazing.They were in and out within two hours and cleaned up the area before leaving.Both are the true meaning of gentlemen.Not only did they install a new chimney liner, Matt, instead of taking a break sitting in a warm truck, shoveled my front walk for me.It was the day after the ice storm we had. I would highly recommend this company and the gentlemen that work there.
I would also like to sing the praises of Kelly and Amanda who were not only highly professional but also very friendly, helpful and respectful.


friendly and professional

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Great service, friendly and professional


The were professional

Dec 31, 2019 by 

They left everything neat and clean - were polite - excellent service - I am sure you can look up their names by my email address and let them know what a good job we felt they did.thank you.5 star rating


Dec 21, 2019 by 

We had our chimney cleaned and inspected this past Monday. Our technician Joe was there when he said he would be. He was very professional and very courteous. The work was done efficiently, and with no mess whatsoever. I will definitely call Hudson Valley Chimney next year!


Above & Beyond

Dec 20, 2019 by 

I had a GREAT experience w HVC today. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and honest (I was told not to even use the chimney I was having inspected, for safety reasons). Got some advice on alternative ways to heat the home (pellet stove) and will definitely call them back when I'm ready to do the install. Thanks, Joe!


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 474 474
Call Now Button