Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 509 509

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

professional and polite

Feb 06, 2020 by 

Robby and his partner were professional and polite. They performed the work required and tested the fireplace to be sure all was working properly.


Feb 05, 2020 by 

Larry and Matt were very professional, clean and on time. The entire service was very professional with confirming phone calls and texts. But, they also tried to sell me a lot more services, which are very expensive and I am not sure I really need. Sort of hit me with all this stuff at the end!


Larry and Matt were true professionals

Jan 31, 2020 by 

Friendly on time service.They did a great job of cleaning everything up when they were done.They probably left my living room cleaner than when they got there.Larry and Matt were true professionals and I would recommend Hudson Valley Chimney Service to anyone


Tim was great

Jan 31, 2020 by 

Did a really nice thorough job of cleaning the stove. Tech was on time, polite and communicated well. The service was pretty expensive though, so I knocked off one star for that. Would call them again. Nearly $400 to clean a stove...woof.


Josh was very knowledgeable

Jan 31, 2020 by 

Josh who came to my house was very intensive to what my needs were.He was very informative about the chimney and also took pictures so that I can see what he was explaining about the top of the chimney.He was very knowledgeable and also was always concerned about keeping my house clean while he was working.


Extremely clean and respectful

Jan 31, 2020 by 

You get what you pay for. Personalized, professional service at a fair price. Extremely clean and respectful. If you’re looking for chimney service in the Hudson valley, look no further.


Very professional

Jan 31, 2020 by 

Josh was absolutely great. Very professional, got there 5 minutes early (amazing) and was very cordial and prompt with all my questions. Josh is a great representative of your company and you are lucky to have him on your team.Overall, the communication from HVC in scheduling, confirming and email /text follow up reminders was incredible. The photo of the technician being sent so we could verify his identity upon arrival was an appreciated standard procedure you have implemented. We will certainly use HVC for our chimney needs going forward.


Great Chimney Cleaning Service

Jan 31, 2020 by 

Joe from Hudson Valley Chimney and his assistant were so amazing! They exceeded my expectations-this is the first time we had our chimney cleaned and didn’t know what to expect- they were so near and meticulous- I’m very happy I took a chance with them- I would def recommend them to anyone and will def use them again!


Larry, Josh & Angel were all terrific

Jan 29, 2020 by 

Larry, Josh & Angel were all terrific.They arrived on time, were patient, courteous and very professional.Excellent all around; I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney and will be a return customer for sure.


Great Chimney Service Provider

Jan 28, 2020 by 

Our fireplace and chimney was inspected by Joe Fagan and he was awesome! Not only did he come early, but he was in & out within an hour. He did a thorough inspection and a much needed cleaning, and then took the time to provide me with a detailed explanation of the services he provided. It was truly a great experience and I will certainly be using Hudson Valley Chimney as our fireplace/chimney service provider for the foreseeable future.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 509 509
Call Now Button