Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 474 474

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney Services

Dec 18, 2019 by 

Joe was punctual, friendly and meticulous in his work. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney Services


Robbie did an extremely thorough job

Dec 18, 2019 by 

Robbie did an extremely thorough job, couldn’t have asked for better service!


Excellent Service

Dec 18, 2019 by 

Technician (Rob) was extremely professional and very reliable. Rob changed chimney cap and cleaned fireplace and his work was very through and net.Would recommend Hudson Valley Chimney.


I was very satisfied

Dec 17, 2019 by 

Service was courteous, thorough, and excellent. Chimney was cleaned and inspected in a very professional manner, and report was prepared within minutes. I was very satisfied.


Worked quickly & Professional

Dec 14, 2019 by 

They showed up promptly at specified time, even on a snowy morning.Actually shoveled a walkway to the front door.Kept it clean inside.Worked quickly.Professional.Joe was the technician who worked with us.


I have used Hudson Valley Chimney for about 30 years

Dec 13, 2019 by 

I have used Hudson Valley Chimney for about 30 years. In that time they have completed annual cleanings, corrected a smoky fireplace, installed two flexible 32 foot chimney liners custom designed a 3-flue chimney cap and made masonry repairs to a water damaged chimney. Larry always writes a condition report with photos, and leaves the job site in excellent condition. In my experience, these guys are always on time. I feel a lot safer knowing they will be here to keep the chimney clean.


Fireplace cleaning

Dec 07, 2019 by 

Joe came in right on time. He introduced himself and was very professional in his conduct. He setup his work area by covering up the carpet and he wore shoe covers which I was impressed by. He did a great job I will definitely use this company again.


Great service

Dec 07, 2019 by 

Great service.Punctual and very professional.


Wonderful Experience

Dec 06, 2019 by 

Joe F. came to give an estimate to install a wood stove and chimney for me. He explained everything to me in great detail, made helpful suggestions and reviewed with me, the code for installation. He was right on time, friendly and knowledgeable. At a time where all these things are in short supply, I was so pleased to finally find a company that values their clients and has the integrity required to do a good job.


Great Service

Dec 06, 2019 by 

Wonderful service. Easy to make appointment, company sends out TC reminders, arrival on time, etc. Service done promptly and with no fuss or mess. Very professional.
Definitely recommended.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 474 474
Call Now Button