Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 511 511

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Chimney Cleaning Service

Jan 31, 2020 by 

Joe from Hudson Valley Chimney and his assistant were so amazing! They exceeded my expectations-this is the first time we had our chimney cleaned and didn’t know what to expect- they were so near and meticulous- I’m very happy I took a chance with them- I would def recommend them to anyone and will def use them again!


Larry, Josh & Angel were all terrific

Jan 29, 2020 by 

Larry, Josh & Angel were all terrific.They arrived on time, were patient, courteous and very professional.Excellent all around; I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney and will be a return customer for sure.


Great Chimney Service Provider

Jan 28, 2020 by 

Our fireplace and chimney was inspected by Joe Fagan and he was awesome! Not only did he come early, but he was in & out within an hour. He did a thorough inspection and a much needed cleaning, and then took the time to provide me with a detailed explanation of the services he provided. It was truly a great experience and I will certainly be using Hudson Valley Chimney as our fireplace/chimney service provider for the foreseeable future.


Great Customer Service

Jan 28, 2020 by 

You couldn’t ask for a better service technician than Joe Fagan. Polite, prompt, and neat as a pin. He left our fireplace sparking and it’s running perfectly. Price is what you pay, value is what you get. Joe provides incredible value. I hope he handles our future service calls.


Joe was Very professional

Jan 28, 2020 by 

Had the pleasure of having Joe Fagan at both houses today.He had the daunting task of three pellet stoves.Very Very Very respectful and courteous.Worked in a professional and clean manner.Will definitely reschedule for the spring cleaning because of Joe !!!!


Jan 28, 2020 by 

I could not be more satisfied with the quality and friendliness of the service I received. Your tech, Joe F, is a blessing to your firm and customers.


Very pleased!

Jan 27, 2020 by 

Robby and his crew did an excellent job replacing my Heat-O-Later, liner, and all of the internal parts of my fireplace.They even went the extra mile when I told them I didn't like the grate that they include with the installation.They immediately found one that was perfect!Highly recommended and a top-notch company!


Excellent

Jan 21, 2020 by 

I waited a few days to write a review because, um, I basically haven’t moved from in front of my new gas insert!

From the initial contact, to answering questions as I dealt with a plumber for the gas line and a tile contractor for the hearth, to the final installation, everyone in this company could not have been more pleasant and responsive.Bill allayed my fears about my 100-year-old chimney, described the gas insert options and installation process clearly and accurately, and followed up in a timely way. Robby came to do the install on time, neat as a pin, finished before the snow started, and patiently explained how to operate everything. The office staff sent out reminders and an alert that Robby was on his way, complete with a photo so I’d recognize him. Paperwork was done immediately. Professionalism at its best. Thank you!


Great Customer Service!!!

Jan 20, 2020 by 

The two technicians that performed (one of whom was Larry) were great and went above and beyond. Thanks!


Excellent Company

Jan 20, 2020 by 

I have used their service for over eight years and have never been disappointed.Their work is excellent and their employees are very skilled and professional.Joe recently came to my home this past week and he was very thorough with cleaning my wood stove. He answered all my questions and concerns.Larry has been coming to the house for years and is amazing.If I could give them all a 10 star rating I would!


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 511 511
Call Now Button