Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 414 414

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Long Term Customer Here

Aug 25, 2015 by 

I have used Hudson Valley Chimney for about 28 years. In that time they have done annual cleanings, corrected a smoky fireplace, installed a flexible 32 foot chimney liner, custom designed a 3-flue chimney cap and made masonry repairs to a water damaged chimney. Larry always writes a condition report, and leaves the job site in excellent condition. He even makes small repairs to the wood stove without extra cost. In my experience, these guys are always on time. I feel a lot safer knowing they will be here to keep the chimney clean for the wood burning season.


We will be using Hudson Valley Chimney Again!

May 29, 2015 by 

We had our chimney rebuilt today by Shawn, Matt, and Conner and we had a great experience. They did an excellent job,were quick but very thorough at the same time, were very polite, took the time to answer every question we had - there is absolutely no negative! Can only highly recommend the company and this crew!!!


Affordable Chimney Cap Installation

Apr 18, 2015 by 

These guys do quality work!We had two triple chimney caps installed, and everyone was extremely responsive and professional at every step in the process. In their office, Charles coordinated everything. He took every phone call, answered all our questions and kept us in the loop at all times. At our home, Shawn and Matt did an impressive job with the installation. They even played with our two pitbulls. We definitely recommend them. In fact, our next door neighbor, a contractor, spoke with Shawn and Matt, and HVCS will now be doing some work there as well.


Excellent Chimney Cleaning

Mar 31, 2015 by 

I had my chimney cleaned by Larry, who's come to my home in the past.Excellent service and a very professional job!


Very good choice for chimney cleaning and inspections

Mar 09, 2015 by 

Hudson Valley Chimney has provided us with great service. I have used them for several years now and I trust they will do the job quickly and thoroughly. I have, and will continue to recommend them!


Happy with new fireplace insert install

Feb 16, 2015 by 

Great selection and helpful staff. Accommodated a request for a quick install and the crew went the extra mile to fit the insert properly into the fireplace.


We love Hudson Valley Chimney Crew

Feb 13, 2015 by 

Happy clients for past 15 years. Clean, courteous, prompt & professional. We breathe easy, when our fire burns easy. Larry is the man!


Highly Recommend Hudson Valley Chimney

Dec 09, 2014 by 

For years now, Hudson Valley Chimney has been providing excellent service to our home. They are a first rate company and are focused and dedicated to providing excellent service and maintaining our homes and families safe.
Larry is our guy. He is professional, personable, and no task is above his expertise. He truly cares about his customers.
They come when they are scheduled. If there is a problem, they actually call you and inform you. What a concept! I recommend them without reservations. Thank you.


Great chimney cleaning service.

Sep 19, 2014 by 

We had our chimney cleaned today by Larry Cookinham from Hudson Valley Chimney services. He did a great job cleaning the chimney and he was very careful not to get any soot or dust in the house. I am very pleased with the work performed.
Joe Vendetti


I'm very happy that I chose Hudson Valley Chimney.

Sep 13, 2014 by 

Shawn and David came to our place today and did a great job installing our chimney for our Woodstock Soapstove wood burning stove. We've had it in storage for years and finally were able to get it in use again. Shawn and Dave were *the* friendliest workers that anyone could ask for, and of course very professional in their skills too.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 414 414
Call Now Button