Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 498 498

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Chimney cleaning services

Nov 05, 2015 by 

Connor and Larry are Great !!! We have white rugs and they are very good at not making a mess and the wear booty's over shoes. Love it !!Thanks again for the cleaning and the great costumer service.


I would highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney Service for ALL your fireplace needs.

Oct 22, 2015 by 

We have an old 1818 stone house and both the fireplace needed work.The team at Hudson Valley Chimney made the job a pleasure! from new custom fit flues, to stainless steel liners, to the Heat Shield foam, they took 200 yr old fireplaces and gave them life again!

The work is excellent, on time and on budget and the staff could not be more helpful with questions.


Highly recommend HVC for chimney masonry repairs.

Oct 11, 2015 by 

Hudson Valley Chimney Service recently completed repair work on our two masonry chimneys. There were numerous issues that required expertise of an experienced mason and also knowledge of chimney flue operation. The work was completed on a timely basis with the latest products available. The finished work appears to be neat and professional. Thank You Shawn, Matt and Teddy!


Pretty Efficient Chimney Cleaning & Great Customer Service

Sep 03, 2015 by 

Arrived within 30 minutes of promised time, did the work faster than predicted and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need.In fact, I was willing to pay for a particular service but the technicians took a look and said, no need.Call us next year.Very happy with that!


Long Term Customer Here

Aug 25, 2015 by 

I have used Hudson Valley Chimney for about 28 years. In that time they have done annual cleanings, corrected a smoky fireplace, installed a flexible 32 foot chimney liner, custom designed a 3-flue chimney cap and made masonry repairs to a water damaged chimney. Larry always writes a condition report, and leaves the job site in excellent condition. He even makes small repairs to the wood stove without extra cost. In my experience, these guys are always on time. I feel a lot safer knowing they will be here to keep the chimney clean for the wood burning season.


We will be using Hudson Valley Chimney Again!

May 29, 2015 by 

We had our chimney rebuilt today by Shawn, Matt, and Conner and we had a great experience. They did an excellent job,were quick but very thorough at the same time, were very polite, took the time to answer every question we had - there is absolutely no negative! Can only highly recommend the company and this crew!!!


Affordable Chimney Cap Installation

Apr 18, 2015 by 

These guys do quality work!We had two triple chimney caps installed, and everyone was extremely responsive and professional at every step in the process. In their office, Charles coordinated everything. He took every phone call, answered all our questions and kept us in the loop at all times. At our home, Shawn and Matt did an impressive job with the installation. They even played with our two pitbulls. We definitely recommend them. In fact, our next door neighbor, a contractor, spoke with Shawn and Matt, and HVCS will now be doing some work there as well.


Excellent Chimney Cleaning

Mar 31, 2015 by 

I had my chimney cleaned by Larry, who's come to my home in the past.Excellent service and a very professional job!


Very good choice for chimney cleaning and inspections

Mar 09, 2015 by 

Hudson Valley Chimney has provided us with great service. I have used them for several years now and I trust they will do the job quickly and thoroughly. I have, and will continue to recommend them!


Happy with new fireplace insert install

Feb 16, 2015 by 

Great selection and helpful staff. Accommodated a request for a quick install and the crew went the extra mile to fit the insert properly into the fireplace.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 498 498
Call Now Button