Home Leave a Google Review! Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 260 260

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job

Oct 09, 2018 by 

Robby and Dave were on time, courteous, professional, and left the house as clean if not cleaner than when they arrived.


Amazing Team!

Oct 05, 2018 by 

If you think a chimney company's role in your life is just to sweep your chimney of soot, think again! We just bought a home in Red Hook, and we could tell from the condition of the fireplace facade that big troubles lay behind the wall. Hudson Valley Chimney to the rescue. They worked like a team of careful surgeons to remove years, maybe decades, of accumulated creosote on the front of our living room fireplace. Robby then filmed video of the interior of two of our chimneys to determine that a crane was needed to rearrange tiles along the interiors to make the chimneys safe to use. Then, the crew patiently rebuilt and then relined the interiors of the chimneys. I am so grateful for the care and love showed to our chimney by Robby and his team. Our next project will be a replacement of one of the grates on yet a third fireplace, and Hudson Valley Chimney will be our first choice to make this work for us, as well.


Oct 02, 2018 by 

First time I had Larry for service work. Fuel company had suggested that my furnace flue pipes should be cleaned so I called for a appointment which I got rather quickly. Was very pleased with Larry-very professional, good personality and did a great job.
Would put both Robby and Larry as great employees of Hudson Valley Chimney who strive to do a good job for the customers as well as their business. Thanks!


Great service!

Sep 26, 2018 by 

I was impressed even before anyone came - the morning of the service appointment, I received an email with a picture of the service person and his experience/credentials.Great way to make sure the person at the door is the real deal!This was our first chimney cleaning since having the fireplace installed, and Larry was great.He answered all the questions we had, and did a complete cleaning and left not one bit of mess or odor.Great service from a great company!


Thank you for a job well done

Sep 21, 2018 by 

From the initial quote to the installation was great! Made the whole process easy to convert from wood to gas.


Sep 15, 2018 by 

Very courteous and spot-on assessment of what needed to be done by Bill and then very clean and professional work by Connor and Matt.I would recommend Hudson Valley Chimney to anyone.


Robby is Awsome!

Sep 12, 2018 by 

Robby comes to clean our chimneys and inspect the stoves every year.He is a consummate professional.He is always courteous and never leaves a mess.I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney and especially Robby!


Sep 05, 2018 by 

Can’t say enough about Connor and Matt. The professionalism and work was above and beyond. Wasn’t the coolest day to be two stories up tearing apart a chimney and they worked non stop. Also have to say everyone I had contact with in Hudson Valley Chimney were the best. Thanks and will recommend to anyone I know looking for chimney work.


Fine job

Sep 01, 2018 by 

The guys did an excellent job. They had to take the brick work down to the roof line, rebuild it with new brick and mortar, new flashing. Then grind and replace the mortar on the rest of the chimney. Clean up after the job is done was great. Everyone from the people in the office to the guys who do the work are all professionals and do a fine job. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing work on their chimney.


Neat, Polite & Understanding!

Sep 01, 2018 by 

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Bill and the crew of Hudson Valley Chimney for the excellent job they did on repairing my chimney.Although they were busy with other job orders, they found the time to take down and replace my chimney.Their work was professionally done and all members were neat in their work, polite and understanding.Thank you again for the fine job your company did.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 260 260
Page:
123»