Logo
Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 161 161

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly recommend

Nov 10, 2017 by 

Happy to recommend this company!Robby arrived early and was very professional.He cleaned and inspected my pellet stove and left the work area neat and clean.I will continue to use them and will highly recommend to others.


Thank you!

Nov 09, 2017 by 

We have had 4 chimneys cleaned, fixed and now maintained.Couldn't be happier with the service.Easy to schedule, honest when showing problems (pictures included) and fixed everything that needed fixing!Thank you!


Very considerate

Nov 09, 2017 by 

Larry arrived right on time and was very professional. Wore boot covers, laid out tarps before working, very clean and very considerate. Will call them again.


Well organized

Nov 08, 2017 by 

Very well organized, thorough but not excessive, clean and friendly.
Highly recommended


Pleasant

Nov 07, 2017 by 

Zach cleaned my chimney and diagnosed a problem. Connor and Dave came out at a later date and completed the work. All three were excellent: friendly, competent, willing to answer questions. The office staff is pleasant to deal with as well.


Professional

Nov 01, 2017 by 

Very professional, arrived on time,cleaned my wood stove , went on the roof, cleaned chimney,and thoroughly inspected it for me so I feel verysafe using the stove this winter .Highly recommend!


Great Service

Oct 27, 2017 by 

Robby was very prompt, efficient, and friendly.
Our fireplace works perfectly!Excellent service.


totally satisfied

Oct 21, 2017 by 

Larry was the service technician who came to clean our two fireplace flues. He told us after inspection that we did not need to clean one flue, which had been lightly used. He was pleasant, careful of our furnishings, clean and professional. We are totally satisfied with the service provided.


5 Star Chimney Repair

Oct 20, 2017 by 

It's not often that you find a contractor that shows up on time, does a great job and cleans up after themselves and leaves the job-site as clean as they found it. That is exactly the case for HV Chimney. Dave, Zach and Connor did a great job repairing my chimney which included removing an replacing the top three layers of brick, new cement crown, new flue pipe, repair the flashing and install a new cap. HVC will be back to waterproof the Chimney.


Very happy

Oct 10, 2017 by 

Arrived within 30 minutes of promised time, did the work faster than predicted and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need.In fact, I was willing to pay for a particular service but the technicians took a look and said, no need.Call us next year.Very happy with that!

A couple years later and once again, on time, professional, thorough.Quite happy.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 161 161
Page:
123»