Home Leave a Google Review! Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 388 388

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Clean and Easy

Sep 02, 2019 by 

Larry arrived on time.Took care of business.I barely knew he was there.Clean, quick, great job.Thanks Larry!!


Very Pleased

Aug 31, 2019 by 

Arranged an inspection for our newly purchased home and was pleasantly surprised the work was scheduled promptly.Joe arrived on time and after a thorough inspection, assured us our chimney was in good working order.Very pleased with this service and Joe’s thorough work!


Great Job

Aug 28, 2019 by 

Your technician Joe Fagan performed a superb job on the chimney cleaning.He is on time, friendly, and professional.


Courteous & Helpful

Aug 28, 2019 by 

This is the first time I scheduled with Hudson Valley Chimney Service, Inc. to clean the chimney and pellet stove. The staff was courteous and very helpful is setting my appointment. I received several email confirmations about the appointment, a picture of the tech was included as well. I found this to be very helpful and secure. The tech, Joe, arrived a bit early and did a thorough job of not only cleaning the stove and chimney but climbed to the roof to so a visual inspection of the chimney from the top down. I plan to schedule the next cleaning for next year.


Yearly Pellet Stove Cleaning

Aug 27, 2019 by 

This is the first time I scheduled with Hudson Valley Chimney Service, Inc. to clean the chimney and pellet stove. The staff was courteous and very helpful is setting my appointment. I received several email confirmations about the appointment, but even a picture of the tech was included as well. I found this to be very helpful and secure. The tech, Joe, arrived a bit early and did a thorough job of not only cleaning the stove and chimney but climbed to the roof to so a visual inspection of the chimney from the top down. I plan to schedule the next cleaning for next year.


will rely on them in the future

Aug 20, 2019 by 

Ace company.Been using their service for over 20yrs and will rely on them in the future


Ace Company

Aug 20, 2019 by 

Ace company.Been using their service for over 20yrs and will rely on them in the future.That is all need be said


Solid company

Aug 13, 2019 by 

I had Larry and Josh come out to inspect and clean my chimney, and had a very positive experience with both of them. Larry explained what they were going to do, some issues that might come up with my fireplace, and answered any questions I had. While all of this was going on Josh was laying down protective sheets in order to make sure that no soot would get on my carpet. 30 minutes later I had a clean fireplace and felt much better about the state of my chimney. I will most definitely use this company again.


Aug 13, 2019 by 

Larry and his helper were Great to work with, did a great job, I highly recommend your company, Keep up the good work


Hudson Valley Chimney is a pleasure to deal with.

Aug 06, 2019 by 

Now this is customer service!From the ladies in the office to the folks that come to my house, Hudson Valley Chimney is a pleasure to deal with.Larry is the technician that comes to my home and he is meticulous, from prepping to clean the chimney to packing up when he's done.Today he brought along a new technician that he's training, Josh, and he did the cleaning.Great job!Thank you.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 388 388
Page:
123»
Call Now Button