Home Leave a Google Review! Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 338 338

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Recommend

Jun 03, 2019 by 

We highly recommend HVChimney Service.Larry has serviced our wood stove for many years- always punctual, polite, through and clean.Absolutely professional!We look forward to our next appointment.


Friendly

Jun 03, 2019 by 

I work for an estate and Larry has been coming here to clean our many appliances for years. He's always on time, professional, friendly, and clean. I never feel like he's trying to sell me any un-needed services. I like Larry (and all the HVC staff) so much, that I use them on my own home now and have recommended them many times over!


Excellent Job

May 30, 2019 by 

Larry has always done an excellent job here.


Great As Usual

May 29, 2019 by 

As usual, great and highly professional service! Joe was a solid guy, and did a great job cleaning our chimney.


The Only Chimney Service We Would Use

May 28, 2019 by 

my wife and i have used hudson valley chimney, specifically Larry, for many, many years;the service is always prompt, extremely clean and thorough and often insightful in terms of our wood burning usage;we would not consider another chimney service given the wonderful service record;these folks do it right all the time.....


Job Well Done

May 27, 2019 by 

Always a good experience from the first phone call to the job being done right. Highly recommend them.


Top Notch Company

May 24, 2019 by 

Ever since I had my fireplace insert installed a few years ago, I have had nothing but positive feelings with all encounters with Hudson Valley Chimney.Robbie has serviced my insert in the past and always been pleasant (very quiet by nature) and really knew what he was doing.Yesterday, Joe and Bill came (Joe was being trained) and they were both very pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable.I am impressed with the whole Company.They all seemed to enjoy their work.It means so much these days to find such a positive, friendly Company to deal with.


Great!

May 23, 2019 by 

We have been using Larry for years. Great all around experience.


May 20, 2019 by 

Hudson Valley Chimney has served us well for many, manyyears.Over time this has included re-pointing the chimney, installing stainless steel liners, and regular maintenance.Larry knows us well and always is on time and preforms a thorough inspection and cleaning.Hudson Valley Chimney will serve you well.


Wood Stove Service

May 17, 2019 by 

I have had the wood stove for over 15 years and Larry Cookinham has been there providing excellent service every year. I would highly recommend that you us Hudson Valley Chimney and request him.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 338 338
Page:
123»