Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 509 509

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fast & Professional Inspection

Mar 06, 2020 by 

Joe F. came by today to inspect my fireplace.He did a really fantastic job.Very professional, fast inspection plus he wore paper booties over his shoes so he wouldn't get my house dirty.I would definitely refer Hudson Valley Chimney to others and I will likely have them do the work that Joe recommended to my fireplace.Great service all around.


I would highly recommend this company

Mar 05, 2020 by 

Joe, the technician, was right on time. He was honest, friendly, and very knowledgeable. The chimney and fireplace were cleaned in under an hour. I would highly recommend this company.


They did an outstanding job

Mar 03, 2020 by 

They did an outstanding job.Larry and his partner were very professional.
My fireplace looks brand new.The price was reasonable and I would highly recommend them for chimney cleaning.


Josh Miller was very knowledgeable

Feb 28, 2020 by 

Hudson Valley Chimney technician Josh Miller was very knowledgeable, professional, neat and efficient. He addressed all of my concerns and gave me good advice. I am extremely happy with the affordable service of Hudson Valley Chimney, the good work of tech Josh, and looking forward to using their services again.


They did a great job

Feb 28, 2020 by 

They did a great job. Friendly, professional, clean and informative. I would highly recommend these guys in the future.


Hudson Valley Chimney to the rescue

Feb 28, 2020 by 

If you think a chimney company's role in your life is just to sweep your chimney of soot, think again! We just bought a home in Red Hook, and we could tell from the condition of the fireplace facade that big troubles lay behind the wall. Hudson Valley Chimney to the rescue. They worked like a team of careful surgeons to remove years, maybe decades, of accumulated creosote on the front of our living room fireplace. Robby then filmed video of the interior of two of our chimneys to determine that a crane was needed to rearrange tiles along the interiors to make the chimneys safe to use. Then, the crew patiently rebuilt and then relined the interiors of the chimneys. I am so grateful for the care and love showed to our chimney by Robby and his team. Our next project will be a replacement of one of the grates on yet a third fireplace, and Hudson Valley Chimney will be our first choice to make this work for us, as well.


They do great work

Feb 28, 2020 by 

4 out of 5 stars. I’m giving4 instead of 5 only because the price I paid seemed a bit high. Over $300 for a chimney and cap cleaning is a bit steep in my opinion but no other company was available. That said, Josh the technician was awesome. Great work and great coordination from the office scheduling the appointment. Check other providers to see if you can get a better price. If you can afford $300 then go with these guys. They do great work


Joe was outstanding

Feb 28, 2020 by 

Joe was outstanding.He was very friendly and knowledgeable.He was super fast and very clean.I am very pleased.


Fast and Efficient

Feb 25, 2020 by 

The service was professional, fast and efficient. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Chimney.I also really liked that I received a text with a picture of my technician before he arrived and updates as to his arrival time.


Thanks for the great work!

Feb 24, 2020 by 

This company did a great job! The employees (Joe and Matt) are very punctual and professional and were able to properly sweep our chimney. I also received emails informing me of the appointment and any changes that we’re made as well as who was coming and their experience. I would recommend this company again in a heartbeat. Thanks for the great work!


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 509 509
Page:
123»
Call Now Button