header image
Home Tap to Call Now Employment Opportunities
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 117 117

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

Jun 10, 2017 by 

Robby arrived on time, completed my gas fireplace maintenance very capably, and cleaned up after himself. He if friendly and courteous. I look forward to working with Hudson Valley Chimney in the future.


Great Service

Jun 08, 2017 by 

We have our two chimneys cleaned by Hudson Valley Chimney every year for the past 10+ years.Robby is great (and very tall).Super professional and never leaves a mess.


Satisfied with service

Jun 05, 2017 by 

Installed chimney liner in 100 year old house that never had one. Satisfied with service. Prompt and efficient and kind. Technicians Casey, Dave and Connor and Robby provided estimate.


Great Service

Jun 01, 2017 by 

We always look forward to great service and got it again this week.Makes us safe and secure when we use our fireplace.Good service, on schedule and courteous.


Job well done!

May 29, 2017 by 

Over the years I have used several different chimney cleaning services with varying degrees of satisfaction. However, at this point I have settled on Hudson Valley Chimney Service as the best, for several reasons:
--the chimney inspection is very thorough, and the analysis is well explained
--the technician that has come to our home, Larry, is always friendly and on time
--the chimney that we have cleaned is for a wood stove that is our home's primary source of heat, so it is used very heavily, but
Larry always performs a very thorough cleaning, including not only the chimney, but also the stove and the piping
--the cleanup is always complete, and when Larry leaves no trace debris is left behind

Job well done!


Highly recommend them

May 25, 2017 by 

Robby was professional and efficient. He even fixed the drawer gasket that I didn't remember was needing repair until I saw him working on it. He answered my questions and gave advice on our stove going into it's ninth heating season. We've used HV Chimney from our first year of wood stove ownership and highly recommend them


These folks are pros

May 25, 2017 by 

Our technician, Larry, noted that this is his 10th year servicing our woodstove chimney.This visit, he was instructing a trainee, Zach;Larry, in his thorough, patient and teacher-like working with Zach, exemplifies the total professional approach to chimney care that we have experienced over the past ten years.These folks are pros.Thorough. Clean. Trouble-shooting. We have complete confidence in their abilities and would never consider another chimney service.If you use your chimney, these are the folks to employ.Outstanding.- Dr. Phil Bayer, Carmel, New York


\"GREAT\"

May 18, 2017 by 

I have use the service of this company for many years, wood fireplace,pittlet stove, and now a gas insert. there are in one word "GREAT" clean, on time, and very knowing on how to complete there jobs.


May 13, 2017 by 

My home was built in 1989.I never thought about having my chimney cleaned until I had a chimney fire around1997.I needed the local fire department to control the blaze.As a result of the fire, I needed the chimney inspected.I used HV Chimney and twenty years latter I am still using them.My hats off to the professionalism of HV Chimney, and my personal technician, Larry.


Very good impression

May 13, 2017 by 

I had our yearly cleaning of our chimney and check up on our pellet stove today. Bobby came on time and proceeded to do what is prescribed. After completing his work he cleaned up and answered any questions I had. He left me with a very good impression of the staff of Hudson Valley Chimney Service.I would highly recommend them.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 117 117
Page:
123»