Home Leave a Google Review! Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 357 357

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Robby Murphy

Jun 29, 2019 by 

I recently had my chimney's repaired. Robby & Josh arrived on time and with surgical precision did the repair. The quiet tone of their work was a beautiful thing to observe. They were polite, neat and if anything was in need of cleaning, they did so.
I highly recommend your service.
I appreciate the way you properly use new technology to communicate with your customers.
Bravo


Highly Recommend!

Jun 28, 2019 by 

Joe Fagan was very professional and thorough. Highly Recommend!


Excellent service

Jun 27, 2019 by 

The work by Joe Fagan was excellent. He was both friendly and professional. After checking the chimney he explained what he had done and what my options are. I was very satisfied with his work and information.


Great Job

Jun 27, 2019 by 

Joe the chimney sweep that was just here to giveour homeit's annual cleaning,he was graciousand thorough...thank you Joe... see you next year ?? great job….


He was great!!

Jun 26, 2019 by 

Joe informed me of the problems with my chimney and solutions to fix it. He was respectful and on time!


Been Using For 25 Years

Jun 26, 2019 by 

As soon as the rain finally stopped, Joe came to our house and removed the existing cap on the furnace flue. Then wrapped the top section of the furnace chimney with a piece of stainless steel. He Installed a new stainless steel storm collar. Caulked everything and then installed our rain cap. We have always found that Hudson Valley Chimney send us very professional and knowledgeable craftsmen and Joe was no exception.We have been using Hudson Valley Chimney for 25 years and plan to continue with them for another 25!


Clean Work

Jun 25, 2019 by 

The technician, Joe, did a great job for me. He was tasked with removing a 35 year old chimney. Bring so old it was not an easy job. Joe handled it with ingenuity and good old fashioned hard work. He left the job site clean and I am very satisfied.


Very Pleased

Jun 24, 2019 by 

Larry is always pleasant, neat and gets the job doe.Very pleased with all the work done on chimney and woodstove.


On Time

Jun 24, 2019 by 

Joe arrived at the scheduled time.He was pleasant and friendly.He patiently answered all my questions.He cleaned his work area upon leaving.I would highly recommend your service to friends and family.


Really Thorough

Jun 21, 2019 by 

Larry Cookinham inspected my chimney and was very thorough, professional and detailed in explaining its condition. He took time to show me pictures of the interior condition of the flues and to discuss repairs during the inspection. I appreciated having his verbal, and subsequently written reports which were clear and concise.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 357 357
Page:
123»
Call Now Button