Logo
Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 152 152

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very happy

Oct 10, 2017 by 

Arrived within 30 minutes of promised time, did the work faster than predicted and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need.In fact, I was willing to pay for a particular service but the technicians took a look and said, no need.Call us next year.Very happy with that!

A couple years later and once again, on time, professional, thorough.Quite happy.


Professional & kind

Oct 10, 2017 by 

This is the first time I have used Hudson Valley Chimney Services and I am very satisfied. From very friendly voices on the phone to a very professional and kind service man who came to my house I can honestly say this was a great experience. Larry was very knowledgable and I felt very comfortable knowing someone knew exactly what they were doing and making sure it was all done correctly. With photos and suggestions for some fixes he didn't push any sales and just told me what I can do to fix them and how much it would cost! I will definitely send all of my clients in Dutchess County to them.


Great service

Oct 10, 2017 by 

On time, thorough, clean, professional.Ready for the winter!


Great techs/Great company

Oct 08, 2017 by 

The Tech. Robby was excellent, arrived on time and did a very professional and clean job. Great techs/Great company.


Thorough job

Oct 06, 2017 by 

My technician, Zach,was friendly, knowledgeableand personable.He did a thorough job and cleaned up nicely when he was done.


Deserves 5 stars

Oct 04, 2017 by 

This outfit deserves five stars. For years now they have been servicing my pellet stove, keeping it in perfect running order. The man who came today, Robby, was polite, efficient, and really knew what he was doing.


Great Work!!

Oct 03, 2017 by 

Robby and Scott did a tremendous job installing my new woodstove.They were on time, neat, professional and extremely knowledgeable.They were respectful of my house and time.Robby did a great job explaining the differences between my old stove and new stove.I would definitely recommend Robby, Scott, and HV Chimney!!


Thanks

Sep 26, 2017 by 

I just had Robbie inspect and give us an estimate for chimney repairs. He is extremely thorough in his work and in our book puts Hudson Valley Chimney on our permanent list of who to call for inspections, cleaning and repair work. He's the owners son, but not here for a free ride. He's diligent and courteous. Thanks for sending him our way. Dave


Great Service

Sep 22, 2017 by 

They showed up when they were scheduled to cleaned the chimney and advised me that the something else needed to be repaired.My other contractor I had used never went on my roof they cleaned and left.They were quick and clean and did what they said they would do.


Very professional

Sep 17, 2017 by 

This is the second year in a row that I have used H.V.C.S.Today, Robby was the service tech.He answered my questions and was very professional.I highly recommend this service.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 152 152
Page:
123»