Home Leave a Google Review! Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 320 320

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Chimney Service

Apr 25, 2019 by 

As always Larry was on time, professional, warm & personable.He's so nice, we look forward to his visit each year!


Great, Transparent, Competent

Apr 24, 2019 by 

Robby was wonderful. Honest, accurate assessment, recommendations, potential solutions.Up front about options and results.


VERY Reliable

Apr 24, 2019 by 

Before the Hudson Valley Chimney employee arrived, I received an email from the company with a picture of the employee coming and a brief resume. So no fear of someone coming that was not authorized to be in my home. Brilliant!

Larry Cookinham arrived on time and did a great job of cleaning my flue.I have used this company for years.They are reliable and knowledgeable!I won't use anyone else!!


Punctual

Apr 24, 2019 by 

Connor and Dave were terrific!They arrived on time, placed drop cloths leading to the fireplace and started the job. They kept us apprised of progress throughout the project. Total confidence in their work. Excellent job.


Very Professional

Apr 18, 2019 by 

Robby is very professional and efficient and I've recommended him and HV Chimney Service to many friends and co-workers over the years.Your company has certainly earned my trust!


Job Well Done

Apr 10, 2019 by 

Rob is always timely, professional, answers all questions and explains with clarity.He is a pleasure to work with and to see him.Thanks fo a job well done!


Always Great

Apr 04, 2019 by 

Robby was efficient as always.He is truly a professional!


Excellent work

Apr 02, 2019 by 

Hi, Robby came out yesterday to clean our chimney and did a very professional job. He was particularly neat and clean and very pleasant. A job well done. thanks again.


Really Transparent

Mar 30, 2019 by 

Excellent Experience! From when I made the appointment the whole experience was completely transparent. I knew what the expected cost would be, I knew who would be coming (they include a picture, bio, and cert # of technician) and when he was on his way.
Joe was polite, professional and friendly. He explained what he was going to do, showed me pics of what he did and didn't 'mansplain' anything. I appreciated the honesty and a job well done. I highly recommend!


Awesome Job

Mar 24, 2019 by 

After many years of disuse, I decided to have Hudson Valley Chimney perform an inspection on my fireplace and chimney.Robby was the technician and he did an extremely thorough job, while leaving no dirt behind.Much to my dismay, he discovered that the home builder failed to build the chimney properly and I needed to have a proper metal chase cover installed as well as removal of debris from the chase itself.He gave a me a very fair price and when the job turned out to take longer and be more difficult than envisioned, he kept the price at the original estimate.Connor was the technician along with Josh who performed 6 hours of grueling, filthy work without complaint.I can't thank everyone involved enough for the awesome job they did for me!


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 320 320
Page:
123»