Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 414 414

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Pleased with the service

Nov 12, 2019 by 

fast appointment and good communication. Pleased with service.


very professional

Nov 12, 2019 by 

The technician Joe was very professional and did an excellent job. We will definitely utilize their services again.


Excellent experience

Nov 12, 2019 by 

Josh and Larry were on time, professional and super knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help me out and were honest about how often I should have chimney serviced. Excellent experience. Would absolutely recommend them and the price was fair for the work done.


professional & respectful

Nov 12, 2019 by 

This morning I had a chimney inspection and cleaning by Joe. Even though, he told me that I can go another year w/o cleaning, I made a decision to go for it anyway. Such a professional, respectful and pleasure to deal with guy! Definitely will keep being their customer. Thank you!


Very professional

Nov 10, 2019 by 

Very professional. Zero mess. Technician Joe Fagan was friendly and knowledge. Would definitely use again.


Fantastic Job

Nov 09, 2019 by 

Fantastic Job!!!! I'm so soo happy with the service that Josh and Larry performed.


Nov 08, 2019 by 

Completely satisfied with the service, technicians and results.My chimney was first cleaned of creosote and then relined, and is guaranteed to be like new now.I am happy to have my fireplace back...just in the nick of time as the temperature has plunged! 🙂


Joe was outstanding

Nov 07, 2019 by 

Joe just cleaned our chimney and did a GREAT JOB. He was quick, thorough, attentive to details and ver respectful of our house. What more could I ask for? Highly recommended


Very impressed with your technician

Nov 07, 2019 by 

Very impressed with your technician , Joe. He was friendly, professional,
careful and very thorough. He is an outstanding representative of your company.


excellent work

Nov 06, 2019 by 

I am so pleased with the excellent work that Larry and Josh did.A fantastic job!!!!!!!!. There was not a speck of soot left on the floor, so clean!!!!! They were friendly and efficient.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 414 414
Page:
123»
Call Now Button