Home Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 221 221

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Final installation of fireplace insert

Jun 13, 2018 by 

On Monday 6/11/18, Connor and his assistant repaired our chimney, and cleaned and inspected our fireplace insert stove. I have only praise and respect for the work you have done that began last December and will continue next year with annual inspection and cleaning. THANK YOU, John W..


Jun 12, 2018 by 

Larry did a good job.
Hudson valley chimney
Is the best.
June 9th 2018


top notch

Jun 11, 2018 by 

Larry cleans our chimneys every year. I would not let another company touch our chimneys.


Passionate for their company

Jun 10, 2018 by 

Amazing business! I used their service last year and look forward to seeing them again this year. They arrived on time and took time to explain how the pellet stove worked (I had lots of questions). He (Robby) never got irritated and truely has a passion for this company and his work. Thank you Robby and Jim!


Jun 07, 2018 by 

Larry has been cleaning our chimney over the past several years. He’s always been efficient, professional, and kind. I highly recommend his work.


New customer very satisfied

Jun 05, 2018 by 

Lost a chimney cap in the nor’easisters this year. Robby was very professional, inspected the chimney, replaced the cap and provided photos of the before and after. He made recommendations for work that will be needed in the near future and provided quotes as well. Very happy with this service.


Couldn't be more pleased

Jun 03, 2018 by 

Dave, Connor and Robby did a fantastic job.Couldn't be more pleased with the service we received.In the office, Kelly was always very responsive to questions and scheduling our service.


Jun 03, 2018 by 

Great team arrived early clean and professional
Highly recommend them . replaced my chimney
In one day !!!!!!!!


hank you Hudson Valley Chimney

Jun 02, 2018 by 

Was cheerful, and informative.Advised on what to continue to do was very informative and left with no mess to clean up.A pleasure having Larry Cookingham serice our system.Thank you Hudson Valley Chimney
Kathy


Outstanding Job!!

Jun 01, 2018 by 

The team of Connor, Joe, and Shane did an outstanding job and were completely professional in every way. Bill Murray, the owner, was on site as well and, when he saw the nature of the job first-hand, charged me less than the estimate. Excellent service. Too bad I only have one chimney because I would have them back to take care of another one if I had two!


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 221 221
Page:
123»