Home Leave a Google Review! Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 376 376

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Joe\'s The Best

Aug 05, 2019 by 

I recently had our Chimney inspected on a newly purchased home. Joe the tech is the best. He patched a small seam at the bottom flue near the boiler and installed a new cap at the top. Measured for a new stainless steal top plate. Joe is very professional,clean and took the time to explain the work.I highly recommend your company so happy we hired you.


Keep Up The Good Service!

Aug 05, 2019 by 

My technician was Robby he has been here before and like before he wasis very courteous and knowledgeable person to answer all your questions . Ihave been a satisfied customer for 4 years now ! Thanks4 for 4 keep up the good service guys.


Great Customer Service!

Aug 01, 2019 by 

Now this is customer service!From the ladies in the office to the folks that come to my house, Hudson Valley Chimney is a pleasure to deal with.Larry is the technician that comes to my home and he is meticulous, from prepping to clean the chimney to packing up when he's done.Today he brought along a new technician that he's training, Josh, and he did the cleaning.Great job!Thank you.


Excellent Service

Jul 31, 2019 by 

The entire process from scheduling, to service, to follow-up, was fantastic! Joe, our service technician, was timely, respectful and knowledgeable. We would recommend Hudson Valley Chimney to anyone!


Excellent Job

Jul 31, 2019 by 

I had my pellet stove cleaned on Monday so I would be ready when the season starts. I got an e-mail first so I knew Joe was coming and I had two reminders the week prior. Service was, as always, excellent. The stove was taken apart and everything vacuumed, swept and checked. Joe had an intern with him who is going to end up being one of your best employees. Prompt, courteous, friendly. Excellent job from an excellent company.


Very Polite

Jul 25, 2019 by 

Joe Fagan - was very polite, did not make a mess and cleaned up after himself. I highly recommend his service.

Thank youJoe


Joe Fagan - Professional and Quick

Jul 24, 2019 by 

Joe was easy to talk do and did a wonderful job. Nothing but good experiences with Hudson Valley Chimney.


Extremely Friendly

Jul 23, 2019 by 

Had my chimney checked and cleaned yesterday. The gentleman who came was named Joe .He was extremely friendly , was polite and clean . He did a very thorough job we were very pleased wit his work. I can tell he was trained by Larry and hope to see him again


Highly Recommend

Jul 22, 2019 by 

i want to say joe was here on time for my work.he was very friendly and explained everything.when he found out he did not have my size cap on truck he rushed out to get one for me and came back very quickly and finished job! i would highly recommend him.HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL PERSON!


Punctual

Jul 21, 2019 by 

HVC and Robby are the best. Always terrific service, responsive and punctual. Have used them for years. Highly recommended.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 376 376
Page:
123»
Call Now Button