Home Leave a Google Review! Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 288 288

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

They are my #1 Chimney Service Company

Dec 19, 2019 by 

Simply great.Installed a full chimney liner without issue.More importantly, they are wholly professional and address any concerns or questions you have. I used to use other services, but not anymore.


Great Work On Our Chimney

Dec 15, 2019 by 

Very pleased with the work that Connor recently did for us on our chimney.


Greatjob!

Jan 09, 2019 by 

Larry did a fine job and was friendly and courteous.


Polite & Professional Service

Jan 08, 2019 by 

Larry was extremely polite and professional.He did a wonderful job and had helpful suggestions for the future needs of our chimney.He kept everything very clean and was so incredibly pleasant.He came out on one of the coldest days of the year even and still did a great job.Thank you!


Excellent!

Jan 07, 2019 by 

Can not speak highly enough of HVC. Just moved to poughkeepsie and had both of my flues inspected and cleaned this past weekend. All went great! Joe F showed up exactly on time was super nice and respectful. He was very easy to work with and very efficient. Everything looks great and is working perfectly now. Also I think a very important thing to mention is that Joe left without a trace! Not one footprint in the house not one speck of soot and even looking outside, you'd have no idea anyone was here. I spoke with Kelly on the phone to set this appointment up and she was also extremely nice and pleasant. Will absolutely continue using HVC for all of my chimney needs. Thanks!


So Great!

Jan 05, 2019 by 

Excellent service! Just had my chimneys Inspected and cleaned today by Joe F. He couldn’t have been nicer and easier to work with. We actually weren’t supposed to have it inspected for 3 months but Kelly called and offered an earlier appointment which was a life saver! Both Kelly and Joe were so great, can’t say anything but good things about HVC and their employees. Was a pleasure and will continue to use them as my chimney company. Thanks!


Awesome Service!

Jan 05, 2019 by 

Hudson Valley Chimney Services get an A+ from me. Excellent customer service. Emailed me a couple weeks before appointment as a reminder. Emailed me the day before the appointment giving me an 8:00 - 10:00 time window. Emailed me first thing in the morning the day of appointment to tell me that my service technician was on the way. Also included a picture and brief bio of the technician. When Larry arrived I told him I felt like I knew him already. He was very professional and left a clean environment when he was finished. Arrived about 8:15 and was out by 9:15. Thank you.


The place to go for Chimney Repair

Jan 04, 2019 by 

Excellent customer service from the estimate to the installation.Sherry from the office communicated throughout in a timely, accurate way.Connor Hart did the death-defying feat of climbing up to the top to make a fine installation of the cap backed up by a photo for me to see.Well done!


Highly recommended

Jan 04, 2019 by 

Hudson Valley Chimney was courteous, prompt, and thorough.The technician explained everything clearly, and suggested different possibilities for fixing our problem.


Has my business for future needs.

Jan 04, 2019 by 

Our technician Larry did a great job.I hear he was friendly, respectful, knowledgable and clean.I was unable to be home for the service, so he explained some things to my younger sister in law to relay to me.Hudson Valley Chimney Service has my business for future needs.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 288 288
Page:
123»