Home Leave a Google Review! Tap to Call Now
Hudson Valley Chimney , USA 5.0 5.0 305 305

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Nice

Feb 20, 2019 by 

Joe came by and looked at our chimney and he knew what he was doing and he was very polite too.


Very Helpful

Feb 19, 2019 by 

Joe was punctual thorough and honest. He did a great job of inspecting our chimney and filling us in on upcoming repairs needed and the time frame for the repairs. Sherry in the office was very helpful too.


Feb 15, 2019 by 

Robby could not have been nicer and did a fantastic job.Highly recommend this company!


Very Satisfied

Feb 13, 2019 by 

Great service from Joe, Honest, informed, very satisfied


Feb 13, 2019 by 

Robby was awesome! Arrived on time and thoroughly cleaned and inspected my pellet stove insert and fireplace. I would highly recommend this group of pros!


Great job, many thanks!

Feb 12, 2019 by 

Recently had my first cleaning using Hudson Valley Chimney Service.Larry was super nice, thorough, and professional.My house has a horribly designed furnace chimney location, Larry managed to squeeze into an incredibly tight spot and clean my furnace chimney.He really was a trooper, couldn't blame him if he walked away, but he managed to get it cleaned out for us.You have gained a new customer, thanks and great job!


Feb 12, 2019 by 

Joe was punctual, pleasant, knowledgeable, good at explaining what he found and what he recommended. It is good to have a valid time frame for the visit and a picture and info about the technician.


Will Be Using Again

Feb 11, 2019 by 

Hudson valley chimney service worker Robby was punctual and very informative about my fireplace unit. They also communicated with me about getting an earlier appointment and confirming said appointment prior to date and time. Robby was very courteous. I definitely would utilize this company in the future.


Awesome

Jan 30, 2019 by 

Great experience. Larry was awesome and so nice and personable. I'll be recommending HVC to everyone!


Professional Service

Jan 29, 2019 by 

We have used HVC for years.Always polite and professional.Joe inspected our flue and explained everything to me that he was looking for with the camera and offered to show me pictures.Everything looked great and no problems.Recommend them to anyone.


Hudson Valley Chimney, USA 5.0 5.0 305 305
Page:
123»